Container Terminal
NOT a Mailing Address
1801 SE 28th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Directions
Main Office/Warehouse
3740 West 104th Street
Suite 1 Hialeah, FL  33018
(305) 913-4933
Directions
Hyde Shipping Corporation Logo
Hyde Shipping Image Slide Show
Hybur Logo
Sailing from
Port Everglades (Ft. Lauderdale, FL)
To (click location for rates)
CTPAT Logo
 
 

Florida Contact:

Hyde Shipping Corp.
3740 West 104th Street, Suite 1
Hialeah, FL 33018

(305) 913-4933

     
 
Accounting Dept. Manager Keith Agress Keith.Agress@hydeshipping.com
Accounts Payable: Lupe camara AccountingHyde@hydeshipping.com
     
General Maritime Consultant: Jack Williams
Email: Jwilliams@hydeshipping.com
     
Exports Dept. Manager: Nelson Tavarez
  Email: NTavarez@hydeshipping.com
  Rafael Lugo
  Email: Rlugo@hydeshipping.com
     
Human Resources & Office Manager: Lori Brantley
Email: Lbrantley@hydeshipping.com
     
Northbound Cargo Juan Cabrera
Email: Jcabrera@hydeshipping.com
 
Email: NorthboundTeam@hydeshipping.com
     
MIS Dept.
MIS Director: Robert D.Brantley Rbrantley@hydeshipping.com
  Email: Support@hydeshipping.com
     
Port Terminal Operations:
Operations Manager: Mike Youngman Myoungman@hydeshipping.com
Terminal: Tony Mascia TMascia@hydeshipping.com
Enrique Perez Eperez@hydeshipping.com
     
Warehouse:
Manager: Oscar Almeyda Oalmeyda@hydeshipping.com
Assistant Warehouse Manager Francky Antoine Fantoine@hydeshipping.com
Assistant Warehouse Manager Pedro Orozco POrozco@hydeshipping.com
©2021 Hyde Shipping Corp.
Created & Edited by GDZ